2016/17

12 Sep

13 Sep

Monday

Tuesday

Classes start (New and returning Sixth Form students

All Year 2 students start, 8.45am for 9am start.

21 October Friday  

Last day of student attendance before Autumn half-term break commences

31 October Monday All Sixth Form students return after Half-Term
16 Dec Friday Last day of student attendance before Christmas Break
4 January Wednesday All Sixth Form students return after Christmas Break
17 February Friday Last day of student attendance before Spring Half-Term Break commences
27 February Monday All Sixth Form students return after Half-Term
7 April Friday Last day of student attendance before  Break
24 April Monday All Sixth Form students return after Break
1 May Monday Bank Holiday closure (May Day)
26 May Friday Last day of student attendance before Summer Half-Term Break commences
5 June Monday All Sixth Form students return after Half-Term
14 July Friday Last day of student attendance before Summer Break