Key Dates

Click here for a full list of dates and key events for 2019 / 2020.

 

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Mon 9 Sep

 

 

Classes start Y1 start

Tue 10 Sep Classes start Y2 start
Thu 10,  Fri 11 Oct & Mon 14 Oct College closed
Fri 25 Oct College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 4 Nov Classes resume
Fri 20 Dec College closes for Christmas
Mon 6 Jan Classes resume
Fri 14 Feb College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 24 Feb Classes resume
Fri 3 Apr  College closes at 4pm for Easter
Mon 20 Apr Classes resume
Fri 8 May College closed for Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 1 Jun Classes resume
Fri 10 Jul College closes at 12.15pm for Summer