Key Dates & Events

For a more detailed list of key dates click the link below

Key Dates

 

Term Dates 18-19

Mon 10 Sep Lessons start Y1 start
Tue 11 Sep Lessons start Y2 start
Fri 12 Oct PDD – No Formal Classes
Fri 19 Oct College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 29 Oct Lessons resume
Wed 19 Dec College closes at 3pm for Christmas
Mon 7 Jan Classes resume
Fri 15 Feb College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 25 Feb Classes resume
Fri 5 Apr  College closes at 4pm for Easter
Tue 23 Apr Classes resume
Mon 6 May College closed for Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 3 Jun Classes resume
Fri 12 Jul College closes at 4pm for Summer
Mon 9 Sep Lessons start Y1 start
Tue 10 Sep Lessons start Y2 start
Thu 10 & Fri 11 Oct College closed
Fri 25 Oct College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 4 Nov Lessons resume
Fri 20 Dec College closes for Christmas
 

Term Dates 2020

 

Mon 6 Jan

 

 

 

Classes resume

Fri 14 Feb College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 24 Feb Classes resume
Fri 3 Apr  College closes at 4pm for Easter
Tue 20 Apr Classes resume
Mon 4 May College closed for Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 1 Jun Classes resume
Fri 10 Jul College closes at 4pm for Summer