Key Dates

2021

Thu 1st April

Mon 19th April

Mon 3rd May

Fri 28th May

Tue 8th Jun

Fri 9 Jul

 

 

Results Days

Tue 10th Aug

Thur 12th Aug

College closes at 4pm for Easter

Classes resume

College closed for Bank Holiday

College closes at 4pm for half term

Classes resume

College closes for Summer

 

 

 

A-Level and Vocational Level 3 results

GCSE results

2021 / 2022

wc 6th Sept

Fri 22nd Oct

Mon 1st Nov

Thu 16th Dec

Tue 4th Jan

Fri 18th Feb

Mon 28th Feb

Fri 1st Apr

Tue 19th Apr

Fri 27th May

Mon 6th June

Classes resume (TBC)

College closes at 4pm for half term

Classes resume

College closes at 4pm for Christmas

Classes resume

College closes at 4pm for half term

Classes resume

College closes at 4pm for Easter

Classes resume

College closes at 4pm for half term

Classes resume

Priestley on twitter
Follow @priestleysfc
Secured By miniOrange