Key Dates

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Start of Term

October half term

Christmas

February half term

Easter

May half term

Week Beginning 6 September 2021 (TBC)

Monday 25 October 2021-Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Monday 4 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Secured By miniOrange