Key Dates & Events

For a more detailed list of key dates click here

 

Term Dates 17-18

Mon 7 May College closed for Bank Holiday
Fri 25 May College closes for half term at 4pm

Formal A2 classes finish

Mon 4 June Classes resumes (Study leave continues for those taking exams)
Mon 2 July College closed for Welcome Days
Tues 3 July College closed for Welcome Days
Fri 13 July Last day for students

 

Term Dates 18-19

Mon 10 Sep Lessons start Y1 start
Tue 11 Sep Lessons start Y2 start
Fri 19 Oct College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 29 Oct Lessons resume
Thur 20 Dec College closes at 4pm for Christmas
Mon 7 Jan Classes resume
Fri 15 Feb College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 25 Feb Classes resume
Mon 5 Apr  College closes at 4pm for Easter
Tue 23 Apr Classes resume
Mon 6 May College closed for Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May College closes at 4pm for half term
Mon 3 Jun Classes resume
Fri 12 Jul College closes at 4pm for Summer